101 coping strategies for dealing with stress (I wanted to pass this along)

101 coping strategies for dealing with stress.

I came across this from Mm172001, who I believe was also passing it along, and it impressed me so I wanted to share it. I hope it is helpful to you all as well.

About dancingwarrior55

I am a 52 year old Wiccan Priestess, currently working toward a degree in Metaphysical Science. My primary focus is on Post Traumatic Growth/Disorder, and developing healing rituals and other tools for those facing traumatic challenge, especially for survivors of sexual assault/abuse and for combat survivors.
This entry was posted in From Clinging to the Wreckage to Dancing on the Waves. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

